Latest Products https://www.gdiworkwear.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:52:51 +0530 en-us https://www.gdiworkwear.in Fire Retardant Garments-Protex Cool https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-retardant-garments-protex-cool.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-retardant-garments-protex-cool.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arc Flash Protection Garments-Arc Guard https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-flash-protection-garments-arc-guard.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-flash-protection-garments-arc-guard.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aramid Multifunctional Garments-Woven Magic https://www.gdiworkwear.in/aramid-multifunctional-garments-woven-magic.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/aramid-multifunctional-garments-woven-magic.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 General Workwear- Garmnex https://www.gdiworkwear.in/general-workwear-garmnex.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/general-workwear-garmnex.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special PPE https://www.gdiworkwear.in/special-ppe.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/special-ppe.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Fighting https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-fighting.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-fighting.htm Special PPE Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defence Garments https://www.gdiworkwear.in/defence-garments.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/defence-garments.htm Special PPE Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-jeans.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Protex Cool Coverall https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-coverall.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-coverall.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA)  34 to 60 (US)  34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Protex Cool Shirt https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-shirt.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-shirt.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA)  34 to 60 (US)  34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Protex Cool Trouser https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-trouser.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-trouser.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA)  34 to 60 (US)  34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Protex Cool Long Coat https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-long-coat.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-long-coat.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA)  34 to 60 (US)  34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Protex Cool Winter Jacket https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-winter-jacket.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-winter-jacket.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA)  34 to 60 (US)  34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Protex Cool Hospital Uniform https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-hospital-uniform.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/protex-cool-hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition — 100% Cotton fabric Cotton : Viscose blends cotton: Polyester blends Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 60R (UK) 144 to 70 (EU) Arc Guard Coverall https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-coverall.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-coverall.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI32 - Modacrylic: Cotton:P-Aramid: Antistatic IFR, 180 GSM GDI35 - Modacrylic: Cotton: Antistatic IFR, 200 GSM GDI37 - Cotton: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 240 to 350 GSM GDI38 - Cotton: Nylon: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 250 GSM GDI42 - Modacrylic: Cotton: P-Aramid:Nylon:Antistatic (IFR), 220 GSM GDI49 - Modacrylic: FR Viscose: M-Aramid:Antistatic (IFR), 240 GSM Size XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Arc Guard Shirt https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-shirt.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-shirt.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI32 - Modacrylic: Cotton:P-Aramid: Antistatic IFR, 180 GSM GDI35 - Modacrylic: Cotton: Antistatic IFR, 200 GSM GDI37 - Cotton: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 240 to 350 GSM GDI38 - Cotton: Nylon: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 250 GSM GDI42 - Modacrylic: Cotton: P-Aramid:Nylon:Antistatic (IFR), 220 GSM GDI49 - Modacrylic: FR Viscose: M-Aramid:Antistatic (IFR), 240 GSM Size XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Arc Guard Trouser https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-trouser.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-trouser.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI32 - Modacrylic: Cotton:P-Aramid: Antistatic IFR, 180 GSM GDI35 - Modacrylic: Cotton: Antistatic IFR, 200 GSM GDI37 - Cotton: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 240 to 350 GSM GDI38 - Cotton: Nylon: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 250 GSM GDI42 - Modacrylic: Cotton: P-Aramid:Nylon:Antistatic (IFR), 220 GSM GDI49 - Modacrylic: FR Viscose: M-Aramid:Antistatic (IFR), 240 GSM Size XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Arc Guard Long Coat https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-long-coat.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-long-coat.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI32 - Modacrylic: Cotton:P-Aramid: Antistatic IFR, 180 GSM GDI35 - Modacrylic: Cotton: Antistatic IFR, 200 GSM GDI37 - Cotton: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 240 to 350 GSM GDI38 - Cotton: Nylon: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 250 GSM GDI42 - Modacrylic: Cotton: P-Aramid:Nylon:Antistatic (IFR), 220 GSM GDI49 - Modacrylic: FR Viscose: M-Aramid:Antistatic (IFR), 240 GSM Size XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Arc Guard Winter Jacket https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-winter-jacket.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/arc-guard-winter-jacket.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Composition GDI32 - Modacrylic: Cotton:P-Aramid: Antistatic IFR, 180 GSM GDI35 - Modacrylic: Cotton: Antistatic IFR, 200 GSM GDI37 - Cotton: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 240 to 350 GSM GDI38 - Cotton: Nylon: Antistatic with FR Treatment, 250 GSM GDI42 - Modacrylic: Cotton: P-Aramid:Nylon:Antistatic (IFR), 220 GSM GDI49 - Modacrylic: FR Viscose: M-Aramid:Antistatic (IFR), 240 GSM Size XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Woven Magic Coverall https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-coverall.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-coverall.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI33 - 93% M-Aramid:5% P-Aramid:2% Antistatic, 150 GSM GDI34 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose, 150 GSM GDI39 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose : Antistatic, 180 GSM Size  XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Woven Magic Shirt https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-shirt.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-shirt.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI33 - 93% M-Aramid:5% P-Aramid:2% Antistatic, 150 GSM GDI34 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose, 150 GSM GDI39 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose : Antistatic, 180 GSM Size  XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Woven Magic Trouser https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-trouser.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-trouser.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI33 - 93% M-Aramid:5% P-Aramid:2% Antistatic, 150 GSM GDI34 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose, 150 GSM GDI39 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose : Antistatic, 180 GSM Size  XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Woven Magic Long Coat https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-long-coat.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-long-coat.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI33 - 93% M-Aramid:5% P-Aramid:2% Antistatic, 150 GSM GDI34 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose, 150 GSM GDI39 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose : Antistatic, 180 GSM Size  XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Woven Magic Winter Jacket https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-winter-jacket.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/woven-magic-winter-jacket.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition GDI33 - 93% M-Aramid:5% P-Aramid:2% Antistatic, 150 GSM GDI34 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose, 150 GSM GDI39 - Meta-Aramid : FR Viscose : Antistatic, 180 GSM Size  XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Molten Metal Splash Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/molten-metal-splash-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/molten-metal-splash-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition - GDI36-35 - 100% Cotton with FR Treatment, 350 GSM GDI36-45 - 100% Cotton with FR Treatment, 450 GSM GDI43J - Wool: FR Viscose : Nylon (Inherent FR) GDI43L - Modacrylic : FR Viscose : Para-Aramid : Cotton : Antistatic (Inherent FR) Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Coverall https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-coverall.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-coverall.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Shirt https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-shirt.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-shirt.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Trouser https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-trouser.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-trouser.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Long Coat https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-long-coat.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-long-coat.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Winter Jacket https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-winter-jacket.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-winter-jacket.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size : XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Garmnex Rainwear Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-rainwear-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/garmnex-rainwear-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size - XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Fire Station Wear Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-station-wear-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-station-wear-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition — GDI33 — 93% Meta-Aramid : 5% Para-Aramid : 2% Antistatic (Inherent FR) Weave : Ripstop Weight : 220 GSM GDI33 — 93% Meta-Aramid : 5% Para-Aramid : 2% Antistatic (Inherent FR) Weave : Plain / Twill Weight : 200 GSM Size — XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Fire Entry Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-entry-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-entry-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Shell: GDI86A —100% Para Aramid Aluminised (Inherent FR) GDI86F — 100% Fiberglass Aluminised (Inherent FR) Middle Layer : Optional use of GDI89 : Thermal / Moisture Barrier Inner Layer / Lining : GDI33 — 93% Meta-Aramid : 5% Para-Aramid : 2% Antistatic (Inherent FR), 150 GSM GDI32 — Modacrylic : Cotton : Para Aramid : Antistatic, 180 GSM GDI36 — 100% Cotton with FR Treatment, 240 GSM Size — XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Fire Proximity Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/fire-proximity-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Shell: GDI33 — 93% Meta-Aramid : 5% Para-Aramid : 2% Antistatic (Inherent FR) Weave : Ripstop Weight : 220 GSM Thermal & Moisture Barrier : GDI89 — Meta Aramid : PU-FR : Para-Aramid, 140 GSM with PTFE lamination Non-woven Weight : 140 GSM Inner Layer / Lining : GDI33 — 93% Meta-Aramid : 5% Para-Aramid : 2% Antistatic (Inherent FR) Weave : Plain Weight : 150 GSM Size — XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) CBRN Suit https://www.gdiworkwear.in/cbrn-suit.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/cbrn-suit.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Shell: 100% Nylon 66, 150 GSM FR Treatment Optional Camouflage printing Middle Layer : Activated Carbon Fabric with nanopore structure Inner Layer / Lining : Cotton: Polyester blend with Antimicrobial Treatment Cotton : Viscose blend with Antimicrobial Treatment Size — XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 60R (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Bulletproof Jacket https://www.gdiworkwear.in/bulletproof-jacket.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/bulletproof-jacket.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Shell: 100% Nylon 66, 150 GSM FR Treatment  PU (Polyurethane) Coating  Optional Camouflage printing Armour Panels: Soft Armour Panels with Trauma protection Hard Armour Panels with boron carbide plates Size — XS to 5XL (ASIA) 34 to 60 (US) 34R to 6OR (UK) 44 to 70 (EU) Ultrablaze Dark Blue Jeans https://www.gdiworkwear.in/reflective-tape.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/reflective-tape.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 UltraBlaze® is one of the leading manufacturers of clothing situated in India. We are completely authentic and an ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 & SEDEX social audit certified organisation. website: www.ultrablaze.in Ultrablaze Blue Jeans https://www.gdiworkwear.in/perforated-tape.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/perforated-tape.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 UltraBlaze® is one of the leading manufacturers of clothing situated in India. We are completely authentic and an ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 & SEDEX social audit certified organisation. website: www.ultrablaze.in Mens Shirts https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-shirts.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirts https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Highlights : Interlined cuffs & collars for proper shape Adjustable buttons on sleeves for proper fit Chain stitched shoulders for durability Left chest pocket for user utility Oekotex certified fabric Mens Formal Shirts https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Highlights : Interlined cuffs & collars for proper shape Adjustable buttons on sleeves for proper fit Chain stitched shoulders for durability Left chest pocket for user utility Oekotex certified fabric Mens Full Sleeve Shirts https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirts.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirts.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Highlights : Interlined cuffs & collars for proper shape Adjustable buttons on sleeves for proper fit Chain stitched shoulders for durability Left chest pocket for user utility Oekotex certified fabric Mens Long Sleeve Shirts https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-long-sleeve-shirts.htm https://www.gdiworkwear.in/mens-long-sleeve-shirts.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Highlights : Interlined cuffs & collars for proper shape Adjustable buttons on sleeves for proper fit Chain stitched shoulders for durability Left chest pocket for user utility Oekotex certified fabric